ICT Advisory Committee nomination form - join us

PPTA members are invited to nominate for vacant positions on the committee in the following regions:
Area 3 - Waikato, Central Plateau, Thames Valley;
Area 4 - Western Bay of Plenty, Bay of Plenty;
Area 6 - Taranaki, Manawatu;
Area 7 - West Coast, Nelson, Marlborough;
Area 9 - Canterbury, Aoraki; and
Area 11 - Low Decile schools representative.

The selection of members will be made by the President and General Secretary.
Appointments will be for a term of two years: 2018-19.

Complete and submit the form below by 28 February 2018:
Email to Wendy Daniell at wdaniell@ppta.org.nz; or
Fax to 04 382 8763; or
Mail to PPTA, Freepost 103122, PO Box 2119, Wellington 6140

Last modified on Thursday, 8 February 2018 08:07